Jayden Lynn Neetz model project .

My First Shoot

On my first photo shoot with Peter Classen and the make-up artist Sara Baird, my expectations were greeted with superb professionalism. Peter directed me to Sara who began to do my make-up for my first outfit. Sara’s artistic eye for make-up, brought my face to a light a beauty. I was nervous at first, but after spending time with Sara, I soon relaxed and enjoyed her company. Peter had his location selected and off we went. His kind words and terrific direction gave me theconfidence and comfort I needed. At the end of the shoot, I was feeling enriched with success.

 

Leave a Reply

