Jayden Lynn Neetz model project .

My first product shoot!

This week I am working with Peter Classen on a product shoot for one of his clients. Peter has a local florist shop he takes photos for! He asked the owner if we could use the shop as a location and product shoot! Peter says, now it’s my turn to be the prop!

 

 

 

 

The day started with a visit to Sara Baird’s place for my makeup. Sara did the make-up to look soft and elegant. The location of the shoot was Bella Roma Florist located on Wellington owned and operated by Gitte Unger, in downtown Chilliwack. Her store sells accessories, as well as flowers. She just recently did a wedding and made these beautiful center pieces.

 

Once we took a few shots, Peter wanted my hair tied up to aside pony, so we decided to go next door to Bijou. A hair salon owned and operated by Cam Douglas. His staff  quickly tied my hair back and off I went.  Peter took a few more shots and called it a day.

Peter was now off to another shoot, we decided to watch another model at work, which happened to be Ashley Young.  Her talent and experience inspired me. I would like to give thanks to all that have made this experience a great one. 🙂

One response

  1. Hello Jayden! Would you be interested in glamour modeling?
    Who I work for?

    I work for NextModels, one of the top agencies in the world. With agencies in New York, Paris, London, and affiliates across the globe, Next Management Worldwide has been one of the top players in the international modeling industry for over a decade.

    A little about the company

    Canada first opened its doors in Montreal in 1999, before opening a second office in Toronto in 2000. With top models like Yasmin Warsame, Renee Lacombe and Santa Auzina, Next quickly became Canada’s preeminent modeling agency.

    We are a dedicated team of agents who manage and coordinate our models’ every move. We’ve put an emphasis on the personal, going so far as to travel with our models on their first trips abroad to assure a healthy transition for them into the business.

    Who am I? My name is Victoria walker, I have been in this business for for almost 20 years, and have worked with several top models in my career such as Gisele bundchen, Kate Moss, Elle Macpherson, Christy Turlington etc. I have developed Three Miss Canada winners and had several finalists on Tyra Banks’ reality TV show, “America’s Next Top Model”. I represent talent in ALL varieties of jobs from TV commercials, television programs, films, magazines, catalogues, print ads, billboards, promotions,special events, trade shows, spokes models, bridal shows, and countless fashion shows. I am very passionate about promoting and representing models and talent to the best of my ability.

    My services include

    • Accredited Representation for models & talent • Model & Talent Management to International Markets • Model Placement with agencies Worldwide • Fashion Show production • Promotion & Special Event Staffing • Models Portfolios • Career Guidance & Training

    Victoria

    thepeoplesimage@hotmail.co.uk

    May 2, 2013 at 7:06 pm

Leave a Reply

